Lottie, you should bring yourself up to date before you beat a dead horse.
Okay, I see what you suggested now
Nessa.
Quote:
Originally Posted by the Rules
The Heir will not be aware that he or she is the Heir. Regarding the Heir's function - the Heir is nothing more than an ordo until the first non-ordo dies.
|
So would
Shasta tell us if the heir died before any non-ordo died or would the heir just show as an ordo if she was not turned into anything?
His constant remarks on how funny it is to follow this game could suggest the heir is already dead...